Other Local Interests

Accommodation Options

Abel Tasman Lodge Marahau - www.abeltasmanlodge.co.nz
Almya at Kina Coastal Retreat - www.almyra.co.nz
Adventure Inn - www.adventureinn.co.nz
Bellbird Lodge - www.bellbirdlodge.com
Cats Pyjamas - www.cats-pjamas.com/
Kimi Ora - www.kimiora.com
Kaiteri Lodge - www.kaiterilodge.co.nz
Motueka Top 10 Holiday park - www.motuekatop10.co.nz
Palazzo Motor Lodge - www.palazzomotorlodge.co.nz
Split Apple Lodge - www.splitapplelodge.co.nz
The Barn - www.barn.co.nz
The Resurgence - www.resurgence.co.nz
White Elephant Backpackers - www.whiteelephant.co.nz

Local Operators

Abel Tasman Coachlines - www.abeltasmantravel.co.nz
Abel Tasman Kayaks - www.abeltasmankayaks.co.nz
Aqua Packers - www.aquapackers.co.nz
Aqua Taxi -  www.aquataxi.co.nz
Kahu Kayaks - www.kahukayaks.co.nz
Sea Shuttle - www.abeltasmanseashuttles.co.nz

Tour Operators


Adventure Tours - www.adventuretours.co.nz
ANZ Nature Tours - www.anznaturetours.com
First Light Travel - www.firstlighttravel.com
Kiwi Experience - www.kiwiexperience.com
Relaxing Journeys - www.relaxingjourneys.co.nz
Stray Travel - www.straytravel.com
Uniquely Nelsonwww.uniquelynelson.co.nz
awards
approved
 
logo abel tasman
 
CONTACT US
Ph 0800 467 245 (New Zealand)
Ph +64 3 527 8375 (International)

info@sailingadventures.co.nz